Live webinar

Introduction to the Board 2023 Spring release

Join us on February 7th to learn about the latest Board release

On January 30th, we will be launching the Board 2023 Spring release and we are excited to present the highlights to you in a dedicated launch webinar. The latest update to our platform introduces significant enhancements and new features for every type of user, from Makers to End Users.

Join us for this exclusive webinar on February 7th to learn more about the Board 2023 Spring release and how it will support you and your organization. There are two session times and we invite you to register for the one that works best for you:

  • February 7th, 9am CET / 7pm AEDT
  • February 7th, 5pm CET / 11am EST

Some of the new features and enhancements you will learn more about are:

  • Collaboration & User Experience: Improved Smart Import object, bringing a greater level of flexibility when working with Excel datasets.
  • Reporting & Insights: Custom Style Templates, simplifying and streamlining the design and development of reports and dashboards with multiple visual objects.
  • Planning & Automation: REST API procedure call, offering a new framework that revolutionizes data integration and extends Board Intelligence through third-party algorithms and services.
  • Integration & Security: Improved System Logging, enabling greater control over user activities and more granular information for root-cause analyses.
  • And much more

Stay tuned – we look forward to seeing you on February 7th.

This webinar is for Board customers and partners only. Even if you cannot attend live, please register to receive the recording. 


Speakers

  • Introduction to the Board 2023 Spring release Image 1
    Aaron Rozansky, VP of Global Sales Enablement, Board International
  • Introduction to the Board 2023 Spring release Image 2
    Fabrizio Straccia, Product Management Lead, Board International