Live webinar

Board Spring 2021 Release

Building on the best of Board 10 and Board 11 for supercharged performance and unmatched flexibility

The Board Spring 2021 Release represents a milestone in the evolution of Board technology. It drives a new era of decision-making and helps enterprises succeed in a constantly changing reality through greater planning agility and more accurate insights.

The release combines supercharged performance and unmatched flexibility with rock-solid reliability and a seamless upgrade path from previous versions. It also brings an impressive range of new functionalities such as:

  • Unbalanced hierarchies
  • Subscription Hub
  • A smarter Excel Add-in
  • A more powerful dataview 
  • Updated Impact Analysis
  • R Integration and new connectors
  • REST/APIs with search functions

Join the webinar and follow along as we unveil the exciting new features of the Board Spring 2021 Release.

We will run the webinar twice to accommodate different time zones (9am CET / 5pm AEST and 4pm CET / 10am EST) so please choose the preferred option in the registration form.