Webinar

Future-proof your Board solution: how SLAs are changing the game

Digital transformation is a journey, not a destination. With that in mind, we want to support our customers in the right way and through every step to ensure you are driving the maximum value out of your technology investment.

Join us on Tuesday, November 17th at 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EST for a webinar dedicated to Board support which will give you insight and a better understanding of how we can help you through the next step of your journey, with the challenges you are facing and those yet to come. After attending this webinar you will know:

  • What Board can do to alleviate pressure off your internal support functions through various support options. 
  • How our customers are de-risking critical business challenges and ensuring uptime to produce critical reports by having an SLA in place.
  • The value of additional benefits such as support calls, quarterly review meetings, yearly health checks, and a free pass to our annual user conference. 
  • When and why to start thinking about specific support requirements to elevate your solution's performance

As your trusted partner, we want to make sure you know we are here to help you foster your own company's success during these testing times. 

*Can't attend? Register anyway and we will send you the recording afterwards