Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Workflow (Application Security #2)

How can I manage complex workflow processes in Board?


September 1 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Building on our first Application Security session, in this webinar we will show you how to apply a workflow layer to your application. Workflows are essential to any process, and this can be managed by Board. We'll explore how to control actions based on user roles and other workflow settings. This includes the controlling of objects such as buttons and labels, as well as a first look at the logic within procedures.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.