Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Visualizing Data with Board

July 14 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Join our fourth webinar in the weekly educational series dedicated to Board charting capabilities. Visualising the data helps to better and quicker consume various information types and quantities.  In this session we will look at various charting elements, including set up of a bar/line/area, combining multiple charts in one layout, etc.  

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.