Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Using Write-Back

December 1 - 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET 

In this Tips & Tricks webinar, we will explore the power of Write-Back.  We'll look at how you can store the results of a rule in a cube for data processing, as well as using Board to write back certain results into SQL tables.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.