Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Using Drill-Through

Do you know how to create an end-to-end flow of information between your systems?


September 8 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In this session, we'll explore the powerful world of drill-through. We'll show you how you can seamlessly navigate around your application and view data within other systems within Board.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.