Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Transporter Tool

December 8 - 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET 

In this webinar, we'll be looking at the Data Model Transporter. This powerful tool allows you to deploy data model changes between environments quickly and efficiently, helping you to implement changes between environments easily: an invaluable tool for any Board developer!

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.