Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Scenarios and Archiving

October 13 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In this webinar we will look at how you can integrate Scenarios and Archiving into your existing application.  Using concepts built up in previous sessions, we'll show you how you can use Board to do scenario comparison as well as saving snapshots of data for analysis at a later stage.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.