Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: NEXEL & Planning

November 24 - 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET 

In this session we will consolidate the tips & tricks from the previous three webinars about NEXEL, combining dynamic relationships and cross view to build a planning screen to set budgets and monitor the results on a monthly basis for a store-based business.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.