Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Navigating through Board Applications

July 21 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Join our fifth webinar in the weekly educational series where we will look at the application navigation and how you can navigate between one object, screen, and capsule to another. The session will showcase the use of menus, buttons, and labels as well as sliding panel to show multiple layouts in one screen.  

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.