Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Lead and Lag Time Planning (Data Flow series)

October 6 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In our second data flow session, we will look at how you can use data flows to integrate lead and lag time planning in an application.  We'll show you the Tips & Tricks that can be used not just in stock planning applications, but also in any other scenarios where you might require an offset in your calculations.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.