Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Dynamic Relationships (Nexel series)

October 27 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In our third webinar on Nexel, we'll show you more Tips & Tricks with this spreadsheet like functionality.  We'll look at how you can dynamically control relationships within your application using Nexel, and how this can enhance the data analysis within your application.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.