Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Data Entry

How can I optimize user interaction within the system?


August 4 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Streamline your planning and BI applications through our useful Data Entry tips & tricks.  Join us for our seventh webinar in our weekly educational series dedicated to Data Entry functionality. We’ll explore how you can enhance your data entry through using features such as suggested values, data locking, and split and splat.  Making data entry intuitive and manageable is key to ensuring your business processes are streamlined and robust so join us to look at how Board can help.  


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.