Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Data Analysis series

November 3 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

The third webinar in our Data Analysis series will focus on how you can use the various drilldown functions within Board to give you a better understanding of your data. Being one of Board's strengths, drilldown tips and tricks can help you enhance your data analysis as well as create a more streamlined user experience.  

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.