Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Data Analysis: Automating Layouts & Screens

How can I centrally control all my applications, screen or objects within Board?


August 18 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Keen to enhance user experience and convert data into meaningful insights? Join us for our ninth webinar in the weekly educational series where we will look at more tips and tricks on Data Analysis. Building on our third webinar, we’ll show how you can use advanced filtering and selections to gain a greater insight of your data.  We’ll show you how you can use relationships, Refer-To functionality, and layout injections to control processes as well as providing advanced self-service within your application.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.