Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Conditional Processing (Data Flow)

Do you want to be come the master of Board data modelling?


September 15 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In this Data Flow series, we will explore the tips & tricks you can use to stay on top of your data. Using simple conditional logic, you can create dynamic calculations based on other data within your application to produce a different result across the same multidimensional cube. This powerful function allows you to run complex calculations in your Board models.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.