Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Building Custom Calendars

How can I manage a non-standard calendar in Board?


September 22 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In this session we will explore the power of implementing and maintaining a custom calendar in Board. This includes building the calendar and applying time functions within reports.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.