Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Broadcasting Reports with Board

June 23 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Join our first webinar in the weekly educational series dedicated to one of the great collaborative features of Board – Broadcasting. We will look at how you can broadcast the reports to a wide range of people and use the subscription feature, which allows you to create a schedule for sharing reports with various groups of people. This flexible, easy, and cost-effective solution gives you the ability to create reports for your entire organisation.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.