Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Break free with NEXEL (#2)

September 29 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Building on the first webinar about NEXEL functionality, we will look at how you can further enhance and automate your business processes by manipulating your multidimensional reports like spreadsheets.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.