Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Break Free with NEXEL

How can I get more flexibility with reporting?


August 25 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

Learn how to enhance and automate your business processes with NEXEL. This is the first in a series of sessions on NEXEL that will cover many Tips & Tricks on using NEXEL in your applications. We will look at how to manipulate your multidimensional reports like spreadsheets and give you greater functionality for your reporting.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.