Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Application Security

How can I improve my application security by creating workflows and approval process?


August 11 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In the eighth part of our weekly educational webinar series, we are going to take a closer look at one of the fundamentals of a Board application: security. We’ll show how to add an extra layer of security by using custom selection scripts: adding flexibility, allowing you to manage screen access, workflows, and even individual objects.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.