Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Alternative Calendars (Custom Calendar series)

October 20 - 10am EST | 3pm BST | 4pm CET 

In this, our second session on Custom Calendars, we'll look at how you can construct an alternative calendar in Board.  We'll look at the considerations needed in creating a second calendar in Board, and the Tips & Tricks you can use to integrate this into your data analysis.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.