Webinar

Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays: Advancing Average Functionality (Data Flow)

November 10 - 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET 

In our third session on Data Flows, we'll focus on the functionality to calculate averages, including monthly rolling average and weighted averages.  These new tips & tricks will help to improve the calculations you use in your business processes.

 


Board Tips & Tricks Tuesdays is a weekly series of educational hands-on webinars that are designed to help you gain or refresh your knowledge about various functions of Board platform. Each webinar is just 30 min long and will focus on one topic at a time. Our motto for this series is less slides, more action. We also encourage you to continue the discussions with your peers in a dedicated forum of our online user community.